STAY IN THE LOOP

Join our mailing list!
Stay updated on news, events & more:

PEGTV SURVEY

Thanks for contacting PEGTV! For any general requests please email pegtv@pegtv.com 


Executive Director: Tom Leypoldt tleypoldt@pegtv.com

Office Manager: Nancy Donahue ncdonahue@pegtv.com 

Channel 15 Coordinator/ Associate Director: Chris McCormack cmccormack@pegtv.com 

Channel 20 Coordinator: Bryn G.W. Doan bdoan@pegtv.com

Channel 21 Coordinator: Chelsea Tice ctice@pegtv.com

Technical Coordinator: Daniel Appelt dappelt@pegtv.com

Development Coordinator: Missi Delehanty mdelehanty@pegtv.com 

Marketing and Communications: Amber Dumas Patch adumas@pegtv.com


Please call our office at: 802.747.0151

 

 

Location Map


View Larger Map